Starting today, small businesses can apply to access the Energy Department’s world-class facilities and an enterprise of more than 10,000 leading scientists and engineers at five national laboratories – Oak Ridge National Laboratory, the National Renewable Energy Laboratory, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Sandia National Laboratories and Pacific Northwest National Laboratory – through the Small Business Vouchers pilot.